I Apologize by Bradley Booth

I Apologize

What if the person you love is suddenly, tragically, taken from you?
And after years of living with that memory, the events that led to their death start all over again—with someone new.
Would you have the courage to embrace love, knowing that your world might be torn apart . . .  and once again you were powereless to stop it?

I recently received a copy of this book to review and I really enjoyed it; It was so nice to hear a male perspective to something so difficult as to deal with a loved one’s untimely death, to finding new love. While some of it was kind of sappy (the terms of endearment that he used when he addressed the new love of this life seemed a little ‘over the top”) but on the basis of a story, I found it very enjoyable; I picked it up and didn’t put it down until I was done. Thank you for this great story.

Leave a Reply

